Race Days – 2017 Fixtures

Race Day Breakfast Menu

Race Day Platter Menu

Race Day Menu

 Wed 10th May
 Thur 11th May
 Fri 12th May
 Sat 27th May
 Sat 10th June
 Fri 30th June – evening
 Sat 1st July
 Sat 15th July
 Sat 29th July
 Sun 6th Aug
 Sat 26th Aug
 Fri 15th Sept
 Sat 16th Sept
 Sat 30th Sept

 

We require a 10 per head deposit for all Race day bookings and must be paid at least 14 days before.

Deposit is non refundable.

VIP Booths

Please see our Party/VIP Page to book one of our exclusive packages upstairs or downstairs.

Are you arriving from North Wales for your race day………

Are you coming from North Wales for Race Day, why not arrange your pre races day out at our other Venue in St Asaph. Fancy a champagne breakfast or just a drink stop on your way down. Plenty of parking for coaches and minibuses just give them a call on 01745 585 080 and book yourself in.

Food Allergy

Food prepared at the Church may contain or have come into contact with:-

Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Sesame, Soybeans, Milk, Egss, Cereals containing gluten, Fish, Molluscs, Crustaceans, Mustard, Lupin, Celery/Celeriac, Sulphur Dioxide

Contact Us

Please feel free to give us a call on:

01244 318 854